DJ Nipper – For A Dusty Soul OUT NOW

“For A Dusty Soul” is DJ Nipper’s debut album¬†on No Fakerz Records and was released 13th November 2017.

It features twelve new Hip Hop tracks that sample a broad spectrum of the classic Soul & Funk realm from the 1960’s through to the late 1980’s.

Three of the tracks on the album will showcase the sublime talents of Senegalese born, and Hong Kong based drummer, Makha Diop.

With DJ Nipper’s passionate love of Soul & Funk along with being an avid vinyl collector and digger, then it is only appropriate that this album showcases his production skills in paying tribute to the genre.



  1. I Luv U Baby
  2. I Dig U
  3. The Mood
  4. Tell Me I Don’t Love You
  5. From Above
  6. Keep Keepin’ (Featuring Makha Diop)
  7. Do Anything
  8. Make U Love Me
  9. Love Fine
  10. Hazy Days
  11. Don’t Stop
  12. No Need To Worry